What time is it?

Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 6:17 AM By: VictoriaxLeighh

Hey time is it where you are??
It's 9:16 here in VA

  1. Ooh.Shi.heart.Mae.lol avatar

    On Feb 02, Ooh.Shi.heart.Mae.lol said:

    18:43? Whhaat oooh military time i getcha..

    well here in New mExico is at 12:30 PM Tuesday 2/2/2010

  2. Ashleey DeWyze * avatar

    On Jan 30, Ashleey DeWyze * said:

    1:06 p.m. now in CT :D

  3. dianam avatar

    On Jan 30, dianam said:

    its 8:32am in San Antonio, Tx

Post a comment

VictoriaxLeighh’s Blogs

  1. My weekend...

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 2:28 PM 3 comments
  2. My birthdayy!! :D and...

    Fri, May 13, 2011 at 5:35 PM 2 comments
  3. So guess what!!

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 8:25 PM 1 comment
  4. This is serious!

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 3:55 PM 2 comments
  5. Wowzers!

    Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 8:41 PM 0 comments
  6. I'm just saying

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 9:23 PM 3 comments
  7. Grrrrr!

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 10:37 PM 13 comments
  8. Blueberries!

    Sat, Jun 19, 2010 at 6:33 PM 0 comments
  9. Finally

    Sat, Jun 19, 2010 at 5:45 PM 0 comments
  10. KIcked in the Teeth!

    Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 7:14 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup