Im Sick :@ !!

Mon, May 30, 2011 at 9:40 PM By: Xxnathaliee.roachXx

Because of this stupid weather in australia-SYDNEY :( i got the flu :( it has been raining for days now non stop!
and we are gonna have heavy showers for the rest of the wee :( i didnt go to school today.. and im not going for the rest of the week! :( im so dizzy, iv been sleeping for a long time.... i just woke up half an hour ago :p , and im bord! oh yea.. and my nose is frikin killing me ! thats why i hate winter !!! :(
everybody in the Northern Hemisphere are soo lucky because they are just chillin' in summer :(

  1. Xxnathaliee.roachXx avatar
  2. ~Little Red~ avatar

    On May 31, ~Little Red~ said:

    hope u get well soon. im sick too, but idk why cuz its 92 degrees right now in michigan. i hate the winter too. my least favorite season. i like spring, minus the rain and tornados :D

  3. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On May 31, Jacqueline87 said:

    aww hope you get well soon its sucks bein ill xx

Post a comment

Xxnathaliee.roachXx’s Blogs

  1. PAPA ROACH IPHONE APP!!!

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  2. TWITTER :D

    Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 1:01 AM 0 comments
  3. AUSTRALIA FANS :D !!!!

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  4. PAPA ROACH AUSTRALIAN...

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 3:37 PM 0 comments
  5. SOUNDWAVE REVOLUTION...

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 2:15 AM 0 comments
  6. BRING THE RIOT STORE...

    Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 3:23 AM 0 comments
  7. The Rock Allegiance...

    Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 11:22 PM 0 comments
  8. "NO MATTER WHAT" NEW...

    Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 8:57 PM 0 comments
  9. CANADA :D !!

    Tue, May 31, 2011 at 7:51 PM 2 comments
  10. Im Sick :@ !!

    Mon, May 30, 2011 at 9:40 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup