STRESS

Wed, May 30, 2012 at 6:54 PM By: shadelight

Sometimes i just get fucking ticked off for no reason at all.....that ever happen to any of you? Well it happened to me today. I'm probably going to bite off some fucking heads before this stressful time is over. Need some advice before I run out of friends...

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

shadelight’s Blogs

  1. Wow it's been a long...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 10:56 PM 0 comments
  2. Great news!!!!

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 5:59 PM 1 comment
  3. Frightening news

    Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 1:17 AM 4 comments
  4. Heartache

    Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 4:51 PM 0 comments
  5. The live chat

    Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 11:01 PM 0 comments
  6. so excited!!

    Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 11:42 PM 0 comments
  7. MAGIC RADIO!!

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 5:26 PM 0 comments
  8. Later on that same...

    Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 11:24 PM 0 comments
  9. COOPED UP!!

    Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 9:00 PM 0 comments
  10. nerdy computer days

    Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 7:11 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup