Italy-France-Spain

Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 1:11 AM By: Valeria rock 4ever

In a couple of hours im going to be on my way to Italy with my school (: Im very excited! We're gunna have so much fun! Especially cuz people i get along the best in school,are going! Im getting back on next thursday! Bye bye roaches :)

  1. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On Oct 18, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    Italy is a fantastic country!! With Spain and France,I love they( but the French is very difficult) Have a wondefurl travel!

  2. ~Little Red~ avatar

    On Oct 17, ~Little Red~ said:

    hope you have alot of fun!! im jealous. i've always wanted to go to spain tho. i miss you! i havent talked to you in FOREVER!!!

  3. dianam avatar

    On Oct 17, dianam said:

    Hope you have lots of fun in Italy

  4. Ludo. avatar

    On Oct 17, Ludo. said:

    :) We're with you ^^ !!

Post a comment

Valeria rock 4ever’s Blogs

  1. HAPPY BDAY

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  2. Before I Die

    Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 5:07 PM 2 comments
  3. Sensible heart...

    Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 4:10 PM 2 comments
  4. He ho

    Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 12:29 PM 0 comments
  5. Where are everyone?

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 7:26 AM 2 comments
  6. :D

    Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 2:53 AM 5 comments
  7. magic 7

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 2:35 AM 2 comments
  8. Yeesss

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 8:55 AM 1 comment
  9. Argh.

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 7:49 AM 1 comment
  10. Woho!!

    Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 5:07 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!