grrrr help?

Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 6:46 PM By: vern93

so does anyone know why my pictures dont show up on my profile? lol its been like that for a few weeks and i was just wondering if anyone knew how to fix it. it was fine until i tried to add some stuff and pics a few weeks ago and now nothing shows up.

if anyone knows how to maybe fix it let me know XD

  1. vern93 avatar

    On Jun 08, vern93 said:

    ok thanks guys : )

  2. dianam avatar

    On Jun 07, dianam said:

    its been a problem for a while now

  3. *Steph avatar

    On Jun 06, *Steph said:

    I think the site's having problems reading the HTML and CSS codes. I'm pretty sure it's being worked on.

Post a comment

vern93’s Blogs

  1. updateee : )

    Sat, Aug 14, 2010 at 4:13 PM 0 comments
  2. grrrr help?

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 6:46 PM 3 comments
  3. new song-kick in the...

    Tue, May 4, 2010 at 6:51 PM 2 comments
  4. earth day bday : )

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  5. 98rock fest

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:26 PM 1 comment
  6. awesome concert...

    Sat, Mar 27, 2010 at 2:32 PM 2 comments
  7. im so done.. UPDATE

    Sun, Mar 21, 2010 at 5:58 PM 2 comments
  8. concert lastnight : )

    Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at 1:13 PM 3 comments
  9. 3dg tomorrow : )

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 6:39 PM 3 comments
  10. pageant : )

    Sun, Feb 21, 2010 at 5:43 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup