scars cover

Sun, Oct 18, 2009 at 5:38 PM By: vern93

soo the other day i was bored an decided to finaly put up some vids of me singing. there not the best but oh well
i did one of lifeline, scars, and a few others by other bands.

but on a different note i survived halloween horror nights!!! lol it was pretty fun
cant wait for next weekend though! (actualy i guess it would be considered this weekend haha)
on friday we have no school, teacher work day and im going with my boyfriends and friend emili to see atreyu/hollywood undead!!
soooo excited : ) i saw atreyu last year and ive wanted to see HU for awhile.

then on saturday im doing a pageant . havent done one in awhile and its at the mall lol
this week is prolly gonna go by so slow since im looking forward to the weekend.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

vern93’s Blogs

  1. updateee : )

    Sat, Aug 14, 2010 at 4:13 PM 0 comments
  2. grrrr help?

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 6:46 PM 3 comments
  3. new song-kick in the...

    Tue, May 4, 2010 at 6:51 PM 2 comments
  4. earth day bday : )

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  5. 98rock fest

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:26 PM 1 comment
  6. awesome concert...

    Sat, Mar 27, 2010 at 2:32 PM 2 comments
  7. im so done.. UPDATE

    Sun, Mar 21, 2010 at 5:58 PM 3 comments
  8. concert lastnight : )

    Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at 1:13 PM 3 comments
  9. 3dg tomorrow : )

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 6:39 PM 4 comments
  10. pageant : )

    Sun, Feb 21, 2010 at 5:43 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!