untitled

Wed, Dec 10, 2008 at 9:29 AM By: apoeticheart

time has gone by despite my heartache. at first it felt as if the world stopped and the it sped up. its been over a month now since you left me. now im getting mixed signals. i dnt know what to make of them. are you trying to tell me something or is this your way of being friends? i wish i could figure this out. i need to make sense of this. cnt take not knowing, not understanding. i cnt help not thinking of you. cnt help thinking theres something btwn us. feeling the spark within us. having these feelings for you is tearing me apart. knowing you may not share the same feelings. i cnt forget what we had. i cnt forget our first kiss, the moments we shared, wishing we could be together. hoping it would be the way it used to be. y cnt it be that way? just see what we had, realize that i want u back. understand my feelings.......still time goes by but yet nothing changes.

  1. apoeticheart avatar

    On Dec 10, apoeticheart said:

    hey yall. this is an old one that i wrote a while ago but i was reading thru all fo em and i really liked this one!!!

Post a comment

apoeticheart’s Blogs

  1. this is me

    Thu, Dec 23, 2010 at 10:15 PM 0 comments
  2. these monotonous days

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 2:08 PM 0 comments
  3. new user name and pro pic

    Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 8:30 AM 0 comments
  4. an urban life

    Wed, Nov 18, 2009 at 9:50 AM 2 comments
  5. a monster

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 9:50 AM 1 comment
  6. i wish

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 9:47 AM 0 comments
  7. this is a setting that...

    Thu, Oct 29, 2009 at 9:52 AM 0 comments
  8. torn

    Fri, Oct 2, 2009 at 3:58 PM 0 comments
  9. emptiness

    Thu, Sep 17, 2009 at 9:56 AM 1 comment
  10. if time stood still

    Fri, Sep 11, 2009 at 9:48 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!