sinificant other

Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 6:52 PM By: meister

Did a drop out come up and say "at to one day look back for life, leisure, momento & live all it down on your older freinds personal playground...bounce skate rock in this locking planned based stink of love!

  1. meister avatar

    On Jan 25, meister said:

    all too good of ya girlies and thanks so is this for a bottle of some celebrate in the mail...hmn??? preferable soki or cinnemin!

  2. Shyanneblaze avatar

    On Jan 23, Shyanneblaze said:

    ....Dearest Heather my Cupcake...You KNOW I am.... Next in enjoyment... I think...comes "planning"....Sugar Treats...

  3. hjg0302 avatar

    On Jan 23, hjg0302 said:

    Echolyn...that is very original. I have always been partial to Evelyn. How about you Shy? Congratulations on the planning...that is the fun part.

  4. meister avatar

    On Jan 23, meister said:

    Wa huh? did you say a stir to me that keeps echoing till i name my fiancee and I child Echolyn? to late already in plans!! thanks for the sugar though...

  5. Shyanneblaze avatar

    On Jan 23, Shyanneblaze said:

    ....Don't Expect Anything Original From An Echo.....

Post a comment

meister’s Blogs

  1. Two for meh soul

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 9:42 AM 0 comments
  2. To whom this may concern

    Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 12:55 PM 0 comments
  3. moving in

    Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 6:04 AM 0 comments
  4. are you in?

    Thu, Mar 17, 2011 at 11:40 AM 0 comments
  5. R&R

    Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 7:50 AM 9 comments
  6. old mothas

    Fri, Mar 4, 2011 at 3:15 PM 2 comments
  7. will smoke your weed...

    Tue, Feb 22, 2011 at 3:39 AM 2 comments
  8. where i came from i...

    Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 5:48 PM 0 comments
  9. R&R for fanticy dating!

    Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 4:35 PM 1 comment
  10. sinificant other

    Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 6:52 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup