hey long time no talk

Thu, Apr 1, 2010 at 4:28 PM By: paparoach fan 2009

i been so bussy will i won my singing tihne at school it was so cool i was crying win thy call my name um i got a rcored dell and i been bussy singing and i had my first show last nihgt it was fun in may i will not be home i will be touring so yea lave me comments on here

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

paparoach fan 2009’s Blogs

  1. helllo wow im so sorey...

    Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 9:37 AM 0 comments
  2. sorey i have not benn...

    Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 7:54 PM 1 comment
  3. been busy

    Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 7:38 AM 0 comments
  4. WOW SOREY BEEN BUSSY...

    Sat, May 29, 2010 at 11:23 PM 0 comments
  5. sorey i have not been on

    Sat, Apr 24, 2010 at 8:18 PM 0 comments
  6. hey long time no talk

    Thu, Apr 1, 2010 at 4:28 PM 0 comments
  7. ok need a lil help...

    Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 4:15 PM 9 comments
  8. what would u do if u...

    Thu, Mar 4, 2010 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  9. im back home lol

    Wed, Mar 3, 2010 at 12:15 PM 2 comments
  10. runing a way form home

    Tue, Feb 16, 2010 at 1:44 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!