yay

Thu, Aug 12, 2010 at 8:16 PM By: Elliott Love

im looking forward to getting the new cd so much!!!!!!! lol its gonna kicek some major ass! im like counting down the days till i can get it.lol who else is ready to get it? thats a dumb question. haha

  1. jade h. avatar

    On Sep 30, jade h. said:

    hey buddy whats up?? i missd you

  2. dianam avatar

    On Aug 13, dianam said:

    I am so ready I am taking that day off so I will be sure to be here if it comes that day.

  3. MariaFin avatar

    On Aug 12, MariaFin said:

    I'm ready! :D 17 days left I think!

  4. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Aug 12, jsgirl91 said:

    Yeah i know i cant wait either. Its going to be awesome!!

Post a comment

Elliott Love’s Blogs

  1. yay

    Thu, Aug 12, 2010 at 8:16 PM 4 comments
  2. damn thing

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 1:10 PM 0 comments
  3. one year

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 1:31 PM 5 comments
  4. :(

    Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 8:25 AM 3 comments
  5. First car

    Mon, Apr 5, 2010 at 2:47 PM 8 comments
  6. Seether

    Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 3:49 PM 7 comments
  7. Dont you hate

    Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 4:25 PM 4 comments
  8. Whats your fav song

    Thu, Mar 18, 2010 at 10:38 AM 6 comments
  9. I want to see them

    Wed, Mar 17, 2010 at 10:30 AM 2 comments
  10. Got a new guitar

    Mon, Mar 15, 2010 at 9:29 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!