Fuck, Up now, down coming

Sat, Sep 15, 2007 at 5:32 PM By: HardCore SuperStar

I feel like I'm in the up part of the month--no matter what, I'll get down in a few days.

I'll need to see PR live again, and I still can't get it--

stupid parents getting divorced, stupid students in my school, shit, everytime I see them I got GAWM in my head, and I wanna smash their face on the wall............

I guess the down's coming faster--------

 

Hope you rioters are well/////////////////////

  1. punk_princess94 avatar

    On Dec 05, punk_princess94 said:

    i know what you mean! the other students in my school all suck!

  2. b0ard3rl!n3rachel avatar

    On Sep 16, b0ard3rl!n3rachel said:

    my cousins live in belguim. my aunt ditched us lol....i know how you feel. i knew that a couple of years ago... made me feel like shit all the time, plus my dumbass brother had to fuck shit up more even though i love him more that anyone....my day tomoro is gonna be a bunch of shitheads at my school saying shit to me cuz i died part of my hair red. i always want to kill all of them, but instead i just smile and be nice....cuz thats who i am sadly....senior year some shits gonna happen though.

Post a comment

HardCore SuperStar’s Blogs

  1. Graspop 2009

    Sun, Jun 28, 2009 at 7:41 AM 2 comments
  2. Great, Big news

    Sun, Jan 11, 2009 at 8:33 PM 1 comment
  3. Hey !!!!!

    Thu, Mar 13, 2008 at 11:10 AM 0 comments
  4. Advices?

    Fri, Oct 12, 2007 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  5. Live and...

    Wed, Oct 10, 2007 at 10:54 AM 3 comments
  6. So what?

    Sun, Oct 7, 2007 at 2:07 PM 1 comment
  7. Who?

    Tue, Oct 2, 2007 at 7:03 AM 3 comments
  8. Fuck, Up now, down coming

    Sat, Sep 15, 2007 at 5:32 PM 2 comments
  9. A fuckin' day...

    Fri, Oct 19, 2007 at 1:45 PM 2 comments
  10. What's that?

    Fri, Sep 7, 2007 at 2:25 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!