songs

Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 6:36 AM By: redemption_boy

hey guys i was wondrin about my fav song cause i really didnt have one but now i do its calles monster by skillet really awsome song really awsome band so what i want u to do is leave me a comment about whats your fav song and why

  1. fuck you avatar

    On Nov 20, fuck you said:

    papa roach - getting away with murder
    u know y

  2. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Oct 25, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    i got no idea

  3. redemption_boy avatar

    On Oct 25, redemption_boy said:

    wow it seems llike alot people watch wwe

  4. PapaRoachPunk avatar

    On Oct 25, PapaRoachPunk said:

    The WWE used that song as the theme to their recent PPV i think. Cool song.

Post a comment

redemption_boy’s Blogs

  1. relatives

    Wed, Nov 25, 2009 at 10:55 AM 2 comments
  2. snacks

    Fri, Nov 20, 2009 at 10:16 PM 1 comment
  3. sodas

    Fri, Nov 20, 2009 at 7:26 PM 1 comment
  4. girls

    Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  5. pAPA ROACH SONGS

    Tue, Nov 17, 2009 at 1:51 PM 3 comments
  6. energy drinks

    Sun, Nov 15, 2009 at 5:40 AM 7 comments
  7. elmo

    Tue, Nov 10, 2009 at 5:40 PM 3 comments
  8. cool song

    Wed, Nov 4, 2009 at 5:38 PM 0 comments
  9. 2012

    Sun, Nov 1, 2009 at 6:38 AM 5 comments
  10. movies

    Wed, Oct 28, 2009 at 4:30 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup