Rainfall

Thu, Jan 22, 2009 at 9:14 PM By: Jacoby101

The rain falls from the sky
Mixing with my tears
My pain is not invisible
It's completely real

No one sees
The tears that I cry
I'm left alone
Alone to die

I try to be happy
I try to be sane
But I can't stop
Stop the pain

My fear has closed
Off anyone I know
Forever composed
Without the glow

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to all
I leave you now
In the rainfall

  1. Eve Rockt (!) avatar

    On Apr 07, Eve Rockt (!) said:

    wow! ... great!

  2. *Shaddix32* avatar

    On Jan 23, *Shaddix32* said:

    ahh i love it

  3. XxraesavagexX avatar

    On Jan 23, XxraesavagexX said:

    wow, that is amazing.

Post a comment

Jacoby101’s Blogs

  1. Decisions

    Wed, Jul 21, 2010 at 1:15 AM 0 comments
  2. Midnight Secrets

    Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 9:58 PM 0 comments
  3. Hollow

    Tue, May 12, 2009 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  4. Our Moment

    Fri, May 8, 2009 at 1:06 PM 2 comments
  5. Quotes

    Wed, May 6, 2009 at 5:47 PM 5 comments
  6. Scary Facts ^^

    Mon, May 4, 2009 at 6:39 PM 6 comments
  7. We Are The Ones

    Wed, Apr 29, 2009 at 2:17 PM 2 comments
  8. Simple

    Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 5:23 PM 1 comment
  9. Meaning

    Wed, Apr 22, 2009 at 6:23 PM 2 comments
  10. I Can See

    Sat, Apr 18, 2009 at 11:19 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup