Midnight Secrets

Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 9:58 PM By: Jacoby101

The crow caws at midnight
Signaling the dead
To rise from the ashes
And dirt of their beds

To take their vengeance
On those they despise
Killing from the shadows
They can't be recognized

No trails have been left
They haven't been seen
There is no evidence
Was it just a dream?

Quiet as they come
No sounds are ever made
They attack in the night
With memories left to fade

Everything is silent
As they crawl back to rest
Taking in new life
For the next killing fest

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Jacoby101’s Blogs

  1. Decisions

    Wed, Jul 21, 2010 at 1:15 AM 0 comments
  2. Midnight Secrets

    Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 9:58 PM 0 comments
  3. Hollow

    Tue, May 12, 2009 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  4. Our Moment

    Fri, May 8, 2009 at 1:06 PM 2 comments
  5. Quotes

    Wed, May 6, 2009 at 5:47 PM 5 comments
  6. Scary Facts ^^

    Mon, May 4, 2009 at 6:39 PM 6 comments
  7. We Are The Ones

    Wed, Apr 29, 2009 at 2:17 PM 2 comments
  8. Simple

    Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 5:23 PM 1 comment
  9. Meaning

    Wed, Apr 22, 2009 at 6:23 PM 2 comments
  10. I Can See

    Sat, Apr 18, 2009 at 11:19 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup