Hollow

Tue, May 12, 2009 at 6:34 PM By: Jacoby101

Lying wide awake
But always alone
No one around
The air turns cold

Darkness creeps in
Swallowing the light
Nothing left to feel
Nothing left of sight

Impossible dreams
Crowd the mind
One so torn
The only of its kind

Lies and betrayal
Tears don't lie
Hearts are broken
Then left to die

A single heart
Is as fragile as life
It'll break like glass
And cut like a knife

  1. gixxer avatar

    On Mar 09, gixxer said:

    very deep brother

  2. Fluffnation avatar

    On May 12, Fluffnation said:

    true somewat

Post a comment

Jacoby101’s Blogs

  1. Decisions

    Wed, Jul 21, 2010 at 1:15 AM 0 comments
  2. Midnight Secrets

    Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 9:58 PM 0 comments
  3. Hollow

    Tue, May 12, 2009 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  4. Our Moment

    Fri, May 8, 2009 at 1:06 PM 2 comments
  5. Quotes

    Wed, May 6, 2009 at 5:47 PM 5 comments
  6. Scary Facts ^^

    Mon, May 4, 2009 at 6:39 PM 6 comments
  7. We Are The Ones

    Wed, Apr 29, 2009 at 2:17 PM 2 comments
  8. Simple

    Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 5:23 PM 1 comment
  9. Meaning

    Wed, Apr 22, 2009 at 6:23 PM 2 comments
  10. I Can See

    Sat, Apr 18, 2009 at 11:19 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup