QUESTIONS!!!

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 at 7:10 PM By: RawkStar Tifa

what is something that youve always wantd to say or question me with??? i wanna know x]] plz ask me anything haha and ill answer ^^

  1. RawkStar Tifa avatar

    On May 13, RawkStar Tifa said:

    @Elliot-id b shockd and feel lucky haha! Probably faint! xD

    @Deathface-uhhh haha run for my life and try to hide or kick asses! xD idk haha I mean kill da zombiez :)

  2. Elliott manuel193 avatar

    On Feb 13, Elliott manuel193 said:

    What would u do if papa roach played a gig at your birthday party!!

  3. ME MADDA FUGGAN GUSTA avatar

    On Feb 11, ME MADDA FUGGAN GUSTA said:

    what would you do during the zombie apocalypse

Post a comment

RawkStar Tifa’s Blogs

  1. QUESTIONS!!!

    Fri, Feb 11, 2011 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  2. Today Finally Doing

    Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  3. Catch me

    Sun, Oct 24, 2010 at 5:11 PM 0 comments
  4. For a7x Fans!!!!!!!

    Tue, Sep 14, 2010 at 7:25 PM 0 comments
  5. Avenged Sevenfold's...

    Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 9:36 AM 3 comments
  6. IF YOU LOVE ANDY SIXX...

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 3:20 PM 14 comments
  7. The Nightmare...

    Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 12:25 PM 4 comments
  8. Should I or Not??

    Sun, Jul 11, 2010 at 6:34 PM 2 comments
  9. Hey Guys!! Try this...

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 2:09 PM 7 comments
  10. R.I.P. Kell (my...

    Wed, Jun 9, 2010 at 11:39 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!