Silver Platter/you broke my heart [me rompiste el corazón] (tm)

Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 6:20 PM By: xXHell_On_HeelsXx

ok its not finnished but im writing a poem that my friend/bandmember
it gonna turn it into a song this is what i have now

i took off my armor
i had no defences
i put down my weapons
all i had were my sences
i gave you Love
but you gave back NOTHING
i just wanted affection
or just a bit of something
my heart was left unguarded
and you took advantage
im hurt with my heart ripped off
now at a disadvantage
when you ripped out my heart
you forced me to see
so you could see my reaction
to laugh at me
on a silver platter where my broken heart lay
your face full of smiles, mine with dismay
my heart on a silver platter and you dont even care
it hurt so bad all i could do was stare
tears falling with no end
theres no way to fake it
i can't pretend
...

its all i have what do you think?

  1. Katalina11 avatar

    On Jan 24, Katalina11 said:

    Thats deep mami! I loooooovvvveee it.

Post a comment

xXHell_On_HeelsXx’s Blogs

  1. (Kwon Ji Yong) G-Dragon

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 7:22 AM 0 comments
  2. What Do you Do

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 5:05 AM 1 comment
  3. PLEASE! (tehe) fill out

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 5:39 AM 0 comments
  4. hmmmz

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  5. TT~TT

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 9:11 AM 4 comments
  6. more questions

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 1:49 PM 1 comment
  7. Silver Platter/you...

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 6:20 PM 1 comment
  8. YAAY!!

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 4:47 AM 4 comments
  9. Random

    Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 8:23 PM 2 comments
  10. if you had...

    Tue, Mar 23, 2010 at 7:05 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup