TT~TT

Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 9:11 AM By: xXHell_On_HeelsXx

NOOOOOO!!!! I DONT WANT TO MOVE AGAAAAAAAIIIIINNNN!!!!!
i just got used to living here ;_;

  1. bruised inside out avatar

    On Jul 08, bruised inside out said:

    have fun misyo......may miss u

  2. Dat1Dude avatar

    On Jun 17, Dat1Dude said:

    dont worry, it will be fine you may even like your new location more =)

  3. White boy avatar

    On Jun 17, White boy said:

    Maybe it won't be so bad...(:

  4. Ooh.Shi.heart.Mae.lol avatar

    On Jun 17, Ooh.Shi.heart.Mae.lol said:

    Ahhh dAng that sucks! Happen to mE once. I lived in Phx. AZ then I move to a smAll place here In NM

Post a comment

xXHell_On_HeelsXx’s Blogs

  1. (Kwon Ji Yong) G-Dragon

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 7:22 AM 0 comments
  2. What Do you Do

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 5:05 AM 1 comment
  3. PLEASE! (tehe) fill out

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 5:39 AM 0 comments
  4. hmmmz

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  5. TT~TT

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 9:11 AM 4 comments
  6. more questions

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 1:49 PM 1 comment
  7. Silver Platter/you...

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 6:20 PM 1 comment
  8. YAAY!!

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 4:47 AM 4 comments
  9. Random

    Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 8:23 PM 2 comments
  10. if you had...

    Tue, Mar 23, 2010 at 7:05 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup