Favourite books (chuckle)

Fri, Feb 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM By: Fan 'till the end

Hey all, I was wondering if you can tell wich are your fave books (if you fave of course)? Thank you =)

  1. marc89 avatar

    On Feb 20, marc89 said:

    The Yankee Years by Joe Torre and Tom Verducci is a kick ass book.

  2. leader_man_rg avatar

    On Feb 20, leader_man_rg said:

    i'm not a big reader

  3. Recklezz avatar

    On Feb 20, Recklezz said:

    Heartstopper (Joy Fielding)
    Black House (King/Straub)
    Harry Potter ( u know who^^)
    and german stuff^^

Post a comment

Fan 'till the end’s Blogs

  1. OMG is it true?!!!

    Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 6:50 AM 1 comment
  2. OHHH Can't Take it...

    Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 4:05 AM 2 comments
  3. DON'T LET THE SPIRIT...

    Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 11:04 AM 3 comments
  4. What's happening with...

    Sun, May 31, 2009 at 8:10 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach - I Almost...

    Mon, May 25, 2009 at 6:18 AM 1 comment
  6. Dear Papa Roach, we...

    Fri, May 1, 2009 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  7. Yeah! Green Shcool!...

    Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  8. I saw "Hollywood...

    Thu, Mar 12, 2009 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  9. Question???

    Sat, Mar 7, 2009 at 10:21 AM 4 comments
  10. Favourite books (chuckle)

    Fri, Feb 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!