Dear Papa Roach, we (all your Bulgarian fans) want to ask you why don't you come to Bulgaria?

Fri, May 1, 2009 at 9:18 AM By: Fan 'till the end

Dear Papa Roach, we (all your Bulgarian fans) want to ask you why don't you come to Bulgaria? You have so much fans here and in Romania. Come on people we all what to see you, to feel you... Jacoby do you remember this interview? (here is the link to it: http://www.ktla.com/video/?autoStart=true&topVideoCatNo=default&clipId=3505347 ) Um... don't you remember that part with the kids, the real experiance you're talkin' about, what happend to it? Papa Roach a very big part of us can't come to your concerts even in Europe by differents of reasons, no need to say them.
We all know that things don't happen that easy. It takes time to consider and prepare every thing. I was very disapointed when I didn't found our country in your tour list, but that's in the past and now my hope to see you live is returning!
Why don't you come in the summer and join us in the list with the Europe countries? How much will that cost you? What are the reason that keep you away from us for so many years? Please answer!

One of your fans

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Fan 'till the end’s Blogs

  1. OMG is it true?!!!

    Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 6:50 AM 1 comment
  2. OHHH Can't Take it...

    Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 4:05 AM 2 comments
  3. DON'T LET THE SPIRIT...

    Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 11:04 AM 3 comments
  4. What's happening with...

    Sun, May 31, 2009 at 8:10 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach - I Almost...

    Mon, May 25, 2009 at 6:18 AM 1 comment
  6. Dear Papa Roach, we...

    Fri, May 1, 2009 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  7. Yeah! Green Shcool!...

    Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  8. I saw "Hollywood...

    Thu, Mar 12, 2009 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  9. Question???

    Sat, Mar 7, 2009 at 10:21 AM 4 comments
  10. Favourite books (chuckle)

    Fri, Feb 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!