What's happening with the "I Almost Told You That I Love You" video?

Sun, May 31, 2009 at 8:10 AM By: Fan 'till the end

What's happening with the "I Almost Told You That I Love You" video? Does somebody know, couse I'm getting tired of waithing... This song is one of my faves on the new album and I just can't stay here in ignorance and I can't keep down my curiosity anymore! So tell me if u know something...

  1. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On May 31, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    its killing me too and the teasers arent helping haha they are making me want it more and more and more!!! but it will be out soon enough!

  2. Hybrid911 avatar

    On May 31, Hybrid911 said:

    there's three teaser videos for it... so obviously there's something thats been built up to. we'll just have to be patient and see! x

  3. XxCucaracha_AddictxX avatar

    On May 31, XxCucaracha_AddictxX said:

    well, i haven't heard anything yet but Lifeline is still going on all the music video countdowns so I guess once that dies down, they will release IATYTILY. i wish they would just come out with a date already!

Post a comment

Fan 'till the end’s Blogs

  1. OMG is it true?!!!

    Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 6:50 AM 1 comment
  2. OHHH Can't Take it...

    Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 4:05 AM 2 comments
  3. DON'T LET THE SPIRIT...

    Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 11:04 AM 3 comments
  4. What's happening with...

    Sun, May 31, 2009 at 8:10 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach - I Almost...

    Mon, May 25, 2009 at 6:18 AM 1 comment
  6. Dear Papa Roach, we...

    Fri, May 1, 2009 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  7. Yeah! Green Shcool!...

    Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  8. I saw "Hollywood...

    Thu, Mar 12, 2009 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  9. Question???

    Sat, Mar 7, 2009 at 10:21 AM 4 comments
  10. Favourite books (chuckle)

    Fri, Feb 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!