OHHH Can't Take it anymore!!!!

Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 4:05 AM By: Fan 'till the end

People plese help!!! From 2 days I'm trying to download the video of Papa Roach - Live and Murderous in Chicago, and nothing, it says it's 33.7% downloaded... I getting crazy!!! I don't want to see the DVD afret 10 days and maybe more so could u gimme some suggestions about were can I download it fast and for free or were can I watch it?!

  1. Jerry Horton is god avatar

    On Jul 01, Jerry Horton is god said:

    Why the !£$* are you DOWNLOADING it? Real fans support their favourite band/artist.

  2. annoyingmonika ~____~ avatar

    On Jun 30, annoyingmonika ~____~ said:

    Use torrent!

    http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/3824002/Papa_Roach_-_Live__amp__Murderous_In_Chicago_2005_DivX

Post a comment

Fan 'till the end’s Blogs

  1. OMG is it true?!!!

    Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 6:50 AM 1 comment
  2. OHHH Can't Take it...

    Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 4:05 AM 2 comments
  3. DON'T LET THE SPIRIT...

    Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 11:04 AM 3 comments
  4. What's happening with...

    Sun, May 31, 2009 at 8:10 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach - I Almost...

    Mon, May 25, 2009 at 6:18 AM 1 comment
  6. Dear Papa Roach, we...

    Fri, May 1, 2009 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  7. Yeah! Green Shcool!...

    Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  8. I saw "Hollywood...

    Thu, Mar 12, 2009 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  9. Question???

    Sat, Mar 7, 2009 at 10:21 AM 4 comments
  10. Favourite books (chuckle)

    Fri, Feb 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!