OMG is it true?!!!

Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 6:50 AM By: Fan 'till the end

Another P-Roach fan told me that PR are coming to Bulgaria, Kavarna and they are going to take part it the Kaliakra Rock Fest 2009 in 15th August... Can somebody help me finding it's true and gimme information for that event, cuz me and the other girl ain't quite shure if their appearance is true.
Thank you.

  1. ♫ Mindy M-80! avatar

    On Jul 09, ♫ Mindy M-80! said:

    the Tour info says August 15th, IN, Verizon Wireless Music Center...so I don't think so. Sorry. :(

Post a comment

Fan 'till the end’s Blogs

  1. OMG is it true?!!!

    Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 6:50 AM 1 comment
  2. OHHH Can't Take it...

    Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 4:05 AM 2 comments
  3. DON'T LET THE SPIRIT...

    Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 11:04 AM 3 comments
  4. What's happening with...

    Sun, May 31, 2009 at 8:10 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach - I Almost...

    Mon, May 25, 2009 at 6:18 AM 1 comment
  6. Dear Papa Roach, we...

    Fri, May 1, 2009 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  7. Yeah! Green Shcool!...

    Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  8. I saw "Hollywood...

    Thu, Mar 12, 2009 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  9. Question???

    Sat, Mar 7, 2009 at 10:21 AM 4 comments
  10. Favourite books (chuckle)

    Fri, Feb 20, 2009 at 9:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!